What's on

  • Sunday, 21 July 2019

Un po' di più al Direction Under 30 2019

  • Gualtieri (Reggio Emilia)
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019

Pulsazioni (suite) a Roma

  • Roma
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019

Un po' di più al Civita Festival

  • Civita Castellana (Viterbo)
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019

Kalsa (solo) al Farm Cultural Park

  • Favara (Agrigento)
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019

WASTE MOVEMENTS a Genova

  • Genova
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Elegia + WOOD MU’

  • Piedimonte Matese (Caserta)
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019

Kalsa a Fabbrica Europa 2019

  • Firenze
  • Friday, 31 May 2019

Suono di memorie di Benedetta Capanna

  • Palombara Sabina (Roma)
  • Saturday, 25 May 2019

Sull’identità + Look me inside

  • Castelbuono (Palermo)
  • Saturday, 25 May 2019

Caronte - Stellario Di Blasi

  • Torino
  • Sunday, 19 May 2019

Flexing Heart al FIC fest

  • Viagrande (Catania)
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019

Elegia + Due Uomini Sfiniti

  • Napoli
Page 1 of 4

ADVANCED SEARCH

For more targeted searches you can use the following filters (one, more than one or even all).

Data

Luogo